• Naya Jiwan.mp33:48
  • Sewa Hum Tere.mp33:25
  • Pyar Kiya Hey.mp34:17
  • Milkar Hum.mp34:15
  • Prabhu ka Anand.mp33:07
  • Ayega Phir.mp34:02
  • Suna Suna.mp34:27
  • Gaon Gaon.mp34:02
  • Mushkilley Ayegee.mp34:37
  • Jab Mey Kamjor.mp32:57
  • Come bless the Lord.mp31:39
  • Not by Power.mp32:31
  • You know that.mp32:32

  • May We Be.mp32:36
  • Ye Ek Jiwan.mp33:50
  • Karo Dhanyabad.mp33:40
  • Khushi Miley.mp33:23
  • All heavens Declare.mp34:58
  • Uthatey Hein.mp34:40
  • Welcome Holy Spirit.mp34:39
  • Zindagi.mp34:26
  • Merey Prabhu.mp34:44
  • Niga Ho Mein.mp35:31
  • Muz Gallilee.mp33:25

Songs on this web-site have been sung by children of the NIEA Homes in Bihar.  These children come from differing and disadvantaged backgrounds.  Their love for the Lord Jesus Christ and a passion for His Kingdom have been the key motivators for them to participate in this project. 

We hope you love these songs and that they inspire and bless you.  Over 500 children are being cared for and are being provided special love and attention.  Their tender lives are being transformed by the power of Jesus' love.

If you would like to make a Donation through PayPal to support these children as they continue this ministry project of song and praise, please Click on the "Donate" Button